Login | Signup

12-17 Hours Of PSN Maintenance Scheduled For Monday 15th

Author:
Matt Gardner
Category:
News
Tags:
Maintenance, Playstation Store, PS Vita, PS3, PSN

12-17 Hours Of PSN Maintenance Scheduled For Monday 15th

Sony have announced plans for some hefty PSN maintenance on Monday 15th April, with separate times depending on where you're based

If you're a EU-based gamer, then you'll only be offline for around 17 hours with scheduled PSN maintenance taking place on Monday 15th April from 14:00 until the morning of Tuesday 16th April at 05.00 BST.

If you're in the US, however, the network will only be down for around 12 hours, starting at approximately 8:00AM PT (9:00AM MT / 10:00AM CT / 11:00 AM ET) and lasting until around 8:00PM PT (9:00PM MT / 10:00PM CT / 11:00PM ET).

As per usual, during the maintenance period the following services will be unavailable:

  • Store
  • Account Management
  • Account Registration
  • Transactions via the console
  • sonyentertainmentnetwork.com website

Users will be able to sign into their SEN account provided they have signed into their account within the last 5 days. Users who are signed into the account prior to the start of the maintenance should be able to stay connected and will not lose their online session. [via]

 

Add a comment0 comments

Trackbacks

Leave a Trackback from your own site

Email Address:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.