Login | Signup

3DS Presser Gets Streamed This Friday

Author:
Matt Gardner
Category:
News
Tags:
3DS, Mario Kart 7, Nintendo, Satoru Iwata

3DS Presser Gets Streamed This Friday

Nintendo have announced that a pre-recorded online press conference headed up by Satoru Iwata will be streamed this Friday at noon British Summer Time.

The event will focus on the 3DS, with new details regarding Mario Kart 7 and the upcoming update promised. You'll be able to catch the event on UStream and Nico Nico Video from 12pm BST (8pm JST / 1pm CET / 7am EST). Links will be available on Nintendo's home page here. [andriasang]

Add a comment0 comments

Trackbacks

Leave a Trackback from your own site

Email Address:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.