Login | Signup

Battlefield 4 Beta Open To Everyone Today

Jonathan Lester
Battlefield 4, Beta, DICE, EA, FPS, Origin, PC games, PS3 games, Xbox 360 games

Battlefield 4 Beta Open To Everyone Today

Following a few days of exclusive early access, which we've been taking full advantage of, the Battlefield 4 beta is opening its doors to everyone on PC, PS3 and Xbox 360 today. You'll can download it from the Xbox Live marketplace, PSN and Origin - we've got the rollout times below.

Do let us know what you think - that is, if the servers hold up and you're not too busy desperately trying to play GTA Online.

  • PC worldwide: from 9am UK
  • Xbox 360 worldwide: 2am-6am PDT / 10am-2pm UK
  • PS3 Europe: 7am-11am PDT / 3pm-7pm UK
  • PS3 US: 11am PDT
Add a comment0 comments


Leave a Trackback from your own site

Email Address:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.