Login | Signup

Battlefield 4 Beta Starts To Roll Out

Author:
Matt Gardner
Category:
News
Tags:
Battlefield 4, Beta, DICE, EA Games, FPS games

Battlefield 4 Beta Starts To Roll Out

Battlefield 4 is nearly upon us! The Exclusive Battlefield 4 Beta kicks off today, with the Open Beta following on the 4th of this month.

Below are the launch windows for the two betas that EA will be running for the game. In order to access the Exclusive Beta, you'll need to do one of the following: pre-order the Battlefield 4 Digital Deluxe Edition on Origin.com, become a Battlefield 3 Premium member, or register Medal of Honor Warfighter - Limited Edition or Digital Deluxe Edition.

Here's the beta rollout timetable:

Exclusive beta (October 1st)
PC: Live now!
Xbox 360 world-wide: 2am-6am PDT (10am-2pm BST)
PlayStation 3 (Europe): 7am-11am PDT (3pm-7pm BST)
PlayStation 3 (US): 3pm-7pmPDT

Open beta times (October 4st)
PC: 1 AM PDT/9 AM UTC
Xbox 360 world-wide: 2am-6amPDT (10am-2pm BST)
PlayStation 3 (Europe): 7am-11am PDT (3pm-7pm BST)
PlayStation 3 (US): 11amPDT

[via Battlelog]

Add a comment2 comments
DivideByZero  Oct. 1, 2013 at 12:21

Downer, I meant to get in on that Beta... don't think I ever did, even though I am a BF3 Premium member.

gmdlogan  Oct. 1, 2013 at 15:55

Can't wait to see it in all its 720p glory on ps4/xbone! :|:|

Trackbacks

Leave a Trackback from your own site

Email Address:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.