Login | Signup

Just Dance 4 Busts A Move Out Of E3

Carl Phillips
E3 2012, Just Dance 4, Ubisoft, Ubisoft Press Conference

Just Dance 4 Busts A Move Out Of E3

Coming October 4th

Leading the charge of the Ubisoft press conference was the announcement for Just Dance 4, coming out on October 4th. The game was announced by the use of several dancers and rap artist Flo Rida taking to the stage. Along with an updated playlist of tracks to get your groove on to, news has emerged that the Wii U version will be packed with a Puppet Master mode which will utilize the GamePad controller.

The tracks confirmed so far can be found below:

  • Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen
  • Disturbia – Rihanna
  • Good Feeling – Flo Rida
  • Maneater – Nelly Furtado
  • Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5 ft.  Christina Aguilera
  • Never Gonna Give You Up – Rick Astley
  • Rock Lobster– The B-52’s
  • So What – P!nk
  • Super Bass – Nicki Minaj
  • You’re The First, The Last, My Everything – Barry White
  • What Makes You Beautiful – One Direction
  • Wild Wild West – Will Smith
Add a comment 1 comment
Dragana  Apr. 3, 2013 at 05:26

The great thing about Just Dance 4 is how versatile it is. Play on your own or with friends. Play for fun or to break a sweat. There is hardly a bad occasion to start playing Just Dance 4. It can entertain at parties and gatherings of just about any size, or entertain a single user with some time to spare.

Email Address:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.