Login | Signup

Marvel Heroes Open Beta Kicks Off This Weekend

Author:
Matt Gardner
Category:
News
Tags:
David Brevik, Gazillion Entertainment, Marvel Heroes, MMOs, Open Beta, Screenshots

Marvel Heroes Open Beta Kicks Off This Weekend

Iron Man 3 is out in cinemas and, to mark the return of Tony Stark, Gazillion has announced a free open beta weekend for their upcoming MMORPG Marvel Heroes.

Players can sign up for the beta here, and the event will run from Saturday, May 4 at 3.00 AM BST / 4.00 AM CET PM through Monday May 6 at 18:00 BST / 19.00 CET.

Additionally, Gazillion has released a batch of new screen shots that you can find after the jump.

Marvel Heroes Open Beta Kicks Off This Weekend
Marvel Heroes Open Beta Kicks Off This Weekend
Marvel Heroes Open Beta Kicks Off This Weekend
Marvel Heroes Open Beta Kicks Off This Weekend
Marvel Heroes Open Beta Kicks Off This Weekend
Marvel Heroes Open Beta Kicks Off This Weekend

Add a comment0 comments

Trackbacks

Leave a Trackback from your own site

Email Address:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.