Login | Signup

The Morning Papers | Microsoft have too many games

Author:
Matt Gardner
Category:
News
Tags:
The Morning Papers

The Morning Papers | Microsoft have too many games

Happy Tuesday, folks! There's a lot of GTA V chatter today, as IGN are doing an exclusive first look at the new-gen version of the game later today (9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT). Elsewhere, we have nostalgic classics to ruin all of your productivity, Microsoft potentially planning to move around next year's release schedule, and, finally, a first look at Homeworld Remastered.

In case you missed it...

 

 

 

Add a comment0 comments

Trackbacks

Leave a Trackback from your own site

Email Address:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.