Login | Signup

Nintendo Announce Surprise Wii U Nintendo Direct Show

Author:
Matt Gardner
Category:
News
Tags:
E3 2012, Nintendo, Nintendo Direct, Streaming, Wii U

Nintendo Announce Surprise Wii U Nintendo Direct Show

Surprise! Nintendo have announced that they'll be streaming a very special pre-E3 Nintendo Direct show that'll reveal a ton of material regarding the Wii U.Get comfy this evening, because it's going to be a late one.

The Pre-E3 Nintendo Direct show will kick off tonight (June 3rd) at 11pm BST. You'll be able to check it out here.

Then it'll be all about the Nintendo press conference, taking place on the coming Tuesday, June 5th at 9am PDT/5pm BST. The official Nintendo site also has listings for further E3 2012 streamed material, with a discussion with Wii U hardware producer Katsuya Eguchi at Tuesday, 11:30pm PDT/ Wednesday, 7:30am BST. On Wednesday, June 6th, there'll be a software showcase at 6pm PDT/ Thursday, 2am BST.

Add a comment0 comments

Email Address:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.