Login | Signup

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy August DLC Schedule

Jonathan Lester
3DS Games, DLC, Music games, Square Enix, Theatrhythm: Final Fantasy

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy August DLC Schedule

Square Enix has detailed this month's batch of upcoming DLC songs for Theatrhythm Final Fantasy, which we recently described as an "essential purchase and killer app for 3DS-owning Final Fantasy fans" in our full review. Expect plenty of tracks from Final Fantasy V onwards, costing 90p each.

August 2, 2012

  • 1. “Movement in Green” (FINAL FANTASY X)
  • 2. “March of the Dreadnoughts” (FINAL FANTASY XIII)
  • 3. “Gustaberg” (FINAL FANTASY XI)
  • 4. “The Crystal Tower” (FINAL FANTASY III)

August 9, 2012

  • 1. “Battle Theme” (FINAL FANTASY X)
  • 2. “The Dalmasca Estersand” (FINAL FANTASY XII)
  • 3. “The Darkness of Eternity” (FINAL FANTASY IX)
  • 4. “This is the Last Battle” (FINAL FANTASY III)

August 16, 2012

  • 1. “Challenge” (FINAL FANTASY X)
  • 2. “Desperate Fight” (FINAL FANTASY XII)
  • 3. “Battle 2” (FINAL FANTASY IX)
  • 4. “The Final Battle” (FINAL FANTASY V)

August 23, 2012

  • 1. “Otherworld” (FINAL FANTASY X)
  • 2. “The Royal City of Rabanastre / Town Ward Upper Stratum” (FINAL FANTASY XII)
  • 3. “The Final Battle” (FINAL FANTASY IX)
  • 4. “Battle 1” (FINAL FANTASY V)

August 30, 2012

  • 1. “Final Battle” (FINAL FANTASY X)
  • 2. “Boss Battle” (FINAL FANTASY XII)
  • 3. “Dark City Treno” (FINAL FANTASY IX)
  • 4. “The Decisive Battle” (FINAL FANTASY V)
Add a comment0 comments


Leave a Trackback from your own site

Email Address:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.