Login | Signup

WildStar Beta Weekend Key Giveaway #3 - CLAIM YOURS RIGHT NOW!

Author:
Carl Phillips
Category:
Features


Looking to get in on the action of the upcoming WildStar weekend beta, which is set to take place between 21st - 23rd March? Well, if you haven't had any luck elsewhere, we've got 1000 keys to throw at you in what I'm dubbing the "last chance saloon." So, if you haven't put money down for a pre-order (with which you will gain automatic access to every beta weekend between now and the release on June 3rd) you may want to hit the jump to find out how to snab yourself a key.

So how do you get one? Well, just like the last few giveaways we have run, all you have to do is put your email address into the box below (NOT the comments box, that will just reward you with spam most likely.) If you're successful, you'll receive an email with your key and details on how to redeem it, but remember - it's a first come, first served scenario, so stop reading and get applying!

Let us know if you secure a key in the comments below, and what you're excited to see from Carbine's upcoming MMO!

Add a comment6 comments
Karrde101  Mar. 19 at 14:02

Playing with my friends durring this Beta Weekend

bezzy2407  Mar. 19 at 15:49

thank you very much for the key. i have been a CWBT but still on the fence so hoping this key will help me get 1 last look and decide if its worth a preorder

Havor  Mar. 19 at 16:18

Lets see whats new!

Catbriar  Mar. 20 at 15:48

Thanks so much for the key! I'm pretty sure that hubby & I are going to pre-order, but it'll be awesome to take an objective look at it all again before doing so.

Last beta weekend we tried the Dominion side; this time we'll play thru with the Exiles. Can't wait!

Late  Mar. 21 at 11:33

Not sure why I signed up for a key. I'll not get a chance to play it.
First come first served.


Hello and thanks for participating on the campaign WildStar Weekend Beta Key Giveaway #3.

The creator of the promotion wants to share the following message with you:

Thank you for your participating on this Dealspwn giveaway, and congratulations on getting a beta key! So, what's next? Now you have your key, you need to go to the following link to find out how to
create an NCSOFT account and apply your code to gain access: https://support.wildstar-online.com/entries/28147728-How-do-I-create-my-WildStar-Beta-account- Remember: The beta weekend starts on Friday, 21st March at 16:00 CET (15:00 GMT) and ends on Sunday, 23rd March at 11:59 p.m. PST (08:59 CET/07:59 GMT Monday 24th.) Be sure to let us know what you think over on Dealspwn, and have fun on Nexus! - The Dealspwn Team

Your key for this campaign is:
KUE3-D8D7-TWVJ-V8Y3-TQS4

You can reach out to the creator of this campaign at [email protected]

Email Address:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.