Login | Signup

EXPIRED: WildStar Beta Weekend Key Giveaway - Dealspwn Exclusive! | GET YOUR KEY RIGHT NOW!

Author:
Carl Phillips
Category:
Features
Tags:
Beta, Carbine Studios, Giveaway, NCsoft, WildStar


UPDATE: Yeah... so it appears the site was swarmed and all 500 keys were claimed in under 5 minutes. That's pretty impressive folks! Congratulations to those that got a key, and stay tuned to the site for future giveaways!

Last week we promoted a giveaway by Carbine Studios to get hold of a weekend beta key for WildStar, and while there were 40,000 up for grabs they were all taken in just a few hours.

Yikes.

But here's the good news - there's another Weekend Beta happening this week between Friday, 28th Feb. at 16:00 CET (15:00 GMT) and Sunday, 2nd Feb. at 11:59 p.m. PST (08:59 CET/07:59 GMT Monday 3rd.) and Carbine and NCSOFT have been kind enough to give us 500 keys of our own to give away, and you could get one right now!

So, how do you get hold of one? It's simple - just put your email address in the widget below and you'll automatically get a key for the upcoming weekend beta, along with instructions on how to redeem it. Be quick to do so though as it is a first come, first served scenario, and once they're gone, they're gone!

Once you're done grabbing your key and are waiting for the client to download, why not take a gander at all our previous coverage on WildStar by visiting ourour dedicated hub page?

Add a comment58 comments
WishmasterXD  Feb. 26 at 11:00

So will there be a chance to get the key today?

bgseak  Feb. 26 at 12:02

maybe

aexaaexz  Feb. 27 at 01:48

i want a beta key!!!

wildbublegum  Feb. 28 at 10:46

i hope to chose me

Aphotic  Mar. 1 at 11:55

Hoping they're not out !

volanor  Mar. 19 at 14:02

please buddy

Late  Mar. 19 at 16:32
WishmasterXD  Mar. 19 at 18:20

OMG!l love you!l've been looking for this chance since first beta weekend and you gave me that chance,l thank you with all my heart,no homo :3

Trackbacks

Leave a Trackback from your own site

Email Address:

You don't need an account to comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.